Contact INTT

Administration

P.C. Hoofthuis
Spuistraat 134, room 405
1012 VB Amsterdam
T: + 31 20 525 4642

 

 

Telephone hours

Tuesday - Friday 9:30 - 11:00 / 14:00 - 15:00

Opening hours

Tuesday - Friday: 11:00 - 12:30 
Thursday evening: 17:30 - 18:30

If you are not able to visit us at the opening hours, please contact us to make an appointment at a different time.

The office is closed during the Christmas holidays, from 24 December 2016 until 3 January 2017

Management team

  • prof. dr. F. Kuiken, Academic director ; f.kuiken@uva.nl
  • Mw. E. Scheeren, Managing director ; e.scheeren@uva.nl

Staff

  • drs. Christine van Baalen ; P.C.vanBaalen@uva.nl
  • drs. Freek Bakker ; F.W.Bakker@uva.nl
  • drs. Alice de Beer ; A.M.deBeer@uva.nl
  • drs. Bianca Bezuijen ; B.Bezuijen@uva.nl
  • drs. Sietske Bongenaar ; S.Bongenaar@uva.nl
  • drs. Vera de Bot ; V.C.deBot@uva.nl
  • Marianne Bruning ; M.Bruning@uva.nl
  • Josephine Bruning ; J.Bruning@uva.nl
  • drs. Marja Clement ; M.Clement@uva.nl
  • drs. Marjanne de Cuyper ; M.P.L.C.deCuyper-Buysse@uva.nl
  • drs. Fien Dekking ; F.E.Dekking@uva.nl
  • drs. Rosemarijn Franses ; R.M.L.Franses@uva.nl
  • drs. Nicky Heijne ; N.C.Heijne@uva.nl
  • drs. Sarah Hettema ; S.Hettema@uva.nl
  • Michelle Huffener ; M.Huffener@uva.nl
  • drs. Lisa Janssen ; L.Janssen@uva.nl
  • drs. Karolien Kamma ; K.Kamma@uva.nl
  • Marion Kuijper ; M.E.Kuyper@uva.nl
  • drs. Jack Li ; J.Y.Li@uva.nl
  • drs. Céline Linssen ; C.Linssen@uva.nl
  • drs. Marjan Meijboom ; M.J.Meijboom@uva.nl
  • drs. Nina Meilof ; K.S.Meilof@uva.nl
  • drs. Ingrid Mersel ; I.Mersel@uva.nl
  • drs. Henk Noorland ; H.A.Noorland@uva.nl
  • drs. Joke Olie ; J.F.Olie@uva.nl
  • drs. Francien Schoordijk ; F.M.C.Schoordijk@uva.nl
  • drs. Francois Stienen ; F.J.A.Stienen@uva.nl
  • drs. Lobke Timmerman ; L.Timmerman@uva.nl
  • drs. Liza Verzijl ; E.M.Verzijl@uva.nl
  • drs. Bonny Wassing ; B.J.Wassing@uva.nl

Published by  INTT

24 November 2016